Catholic Archivist Group

Contact

 

 

Catholic Archivist Group


Chair

Margaret Sanche
OMI Lacombe Canada; Archivist
R.C. Diocese of Saskatoon
Catholic Pastoral Centre
123 Nelson Road
Saskatoon SK, S7S 1H1
msanche@rcdos.ca
chair@catholicarchivist.ca
Tel. 306-659-5840

Secretary
Michelle Pariag
Institute of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Canadian Province
101 Mason Blvd.
Toronto, ON M5M 3E2
canprov.archives@bellnet.ca
secretary@catholicarchivist.ca
Tel. 416-487-5543

Treasurer
Mary Ruddy, GSIC
Manager of Archives
Grey Sisters of the Immaculate Conception
503-440 Gloucester Street
Ottawa ON, K1R 7T8
mtruddy@sympatico.ca
treasurer@catholicarchivist.ca
Tel. 613-231-3347

Outreach Committee

Newsletter Editor
Veronica Stienburg
Sisters of Providence of St. Vincent de Paul
1200 Princess Street
P.O. Box 427
Kingston, Ontario, K7L 4W4
archives@providence.ca
Tel. 613-544-4525, ext. 147

Website
Mary Flynn
Sisters of Charity - Halifax
215 Seton Road
Halifax, NS B3M 0C9
info@catholicarchivist.ca
Tel. 902-406-8136

 

Problems with the website? contact info@catholicarchivist.ca




Back to TopCopyright © 2007-2018 Catholic Archivist Group. Website by Mag-Net.