Catholic Archivist Group

Contact

 

 

Catholic Archivist Group


Chair

Margaret Sanche, Archivist
RC Diocese of Saskatoon and OMI (former St. Mary's Province)
Catholic Pastoral Centre
123 Nelson Road
Saskatoon SK, S7S 1H1
msanche@rcdos.ca or chair@catholicarchivist.ca
Tel. 306-659-5840

Secretary
Michelle Pariag
Institute of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Canadian Province
101 Mason Blvd.
Toronto, ON M5M 3E2
canprov.archives@bellnet.ca
secretary@catholicarchivist.ca
Tel. 416-487-5543

Treasurer
Mary Ruddy, GSIC, Archivist
Grey Sisters of the Immaculate Conception
503-440 Gloucester Street
Ottawa ON, K1R 7T8
mtruddy@gmail.com
treasurer@catholicarchivist.ca
Tel. 613-231-3347

Outreach Committee

Newsletter Editor
Veronica Stienburg
Sisters of Providence of St. Vincent de Paul
1200 Princess Street
P.O. Box 427
Kingston, Ontario, K7L 4W4
archives@providence.ca
Tel. 613-544-4525, ext. 147

Website
Michelle Sawyers
Congregation of St. Basil (Basilian Fathers)
General Archives
95 St. Joseph St. Toronto, ON, M5S 2R9
info@catholicarchivist.ca
Tel. 416-921-6674 ext. 205

Adjudication Committee
Erin Beinert, Reference Archivist
Archives of the RC Archdiocese of Toronto (ARCAT)
Catholic Pastoral Centre
1155 Yonge Street, Suite 505
Toronto ON, M4T 1W2
ebeinert@archtoronto.org
Tel. 416-934-3400 ext. 505

Lizz Birchall, Archival Assistant
RC Diocese of London
1070 Waterloo Street London, ON N6A 3Y2
Tel 519-433-0658 ext. 242
lbirchall@dol.ca

 

Problems with the website? contact info@catholicarchivist.ca




Back to TopCopyright © 2007-2019 Catholic Archivist Group. Website by Mag-Net.