Catholic Archivist Group

Contact

 

 

Catholic Archivist Group


Chair

Veronica Stienburg, Archivist
Sisters of Providence of St. Vincent de Paul
P.O. Box 427 (1200 Princess St.)
Kingston. ON K7L 4W4
archives@providence.ca or
chair@catholicarchivist.ca
Tel. 613-544-4525 ext. 147

Secretary
Andrea D'Angelo
1155 Younge Street
Toronto, ON M4T 1W2
adangelo@archtoronto.org
secretary@catholicarchivist.ca
Tel. 416-934-3400 ext. 503

Treasurer
Janice Trudel, Diocesan Archivist
Diocese of Prince Albert
1415 - 4th Avenue West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 5R2
archives@padiocese.ca
treasurer@catholicarchivist.ca
Tel. 306-922-4747 ext. 236

Outreach Committee

Newsletter Editor
Michelle Sawyers, Congregational Archivist
General Archives of the Basilian Fathers
95 St. Joseph Street
Toronto, ON M5S 3C2
archives@basilian.org

Website
Tyyne Petrowski
Archivist for the Archdiocese of Winnipeg
info@catholicarchivist.ca

Adjudication Committee
Erin Beinert, Reference Archivist
Archives of the RC Archdiocese of Toronto (ARCAT)
Catholic Pastoral Centre
1155 Yonge Street, Suite 505
Toronto ON, M4T 1W2
ebeinert@archtoronto.org
Tel. 416-934-3400 ext. 505

Mary Grace Kosta, M.A., M.L.I.S
485 Windermere Rd., Box 487 London, ON N6A 4X3
Tel 519-432-3781 ext. 404
mkosta@csjcanada.org

 

Problems with the website? contact info@catholicarchivist.ca




Back to TopCopyright © 2007-2021 Catholic Archivist Group. Website by Mag-Net.